Time Out - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Chirag Malhotra

Time Out 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Time Out film starring Chirag Malhotra, Pranay Pachauri, Kaamya Sharma, Aditya Jain. The songs sung by Amit Mishra, Piyush Kapoor, K. Mohan, Sanchit Balhara. Time Out film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sandesh Shandilya. The lyrics of all songs are written by Deepak Ramola, Riya Kothari. It is produced by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Shachi Sharma, Rikhil Bahadur. It is directed by Rikhil Bahadur.

Years of friendship, laughter and love shared between two brothers faces the music when a 14 year old boy is confronted with the complexities of a simple relationship. |
Time Out is scheduled to release on Sep 25, 2015

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2022 Lyricsio All rights reserved.