Shorgul - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Jimmy Sheirgill

Shorgul 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Shorgul film starring Jimmy Sheirgill, Ashutosh Rana, Eijaz Khan, Sanjay Suri. The songs sung by Aishwarya Nigam, Pratibha Singh Baghel, Vishal Mishra, Arijit Singh. Shorgul film's original soundtrack album is composed by Lalit Pandit, Niladri Kumar, Arjun Nair. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kapil Sibal. It is produced by Swatantra Vijay Singh, Vyas Verma. It is directed by Jitendra Tiwari, P. Singh.

Set in Uttar Pradesh, this political drama brings light to incidents that rocked headlines across India. |
Shorgul is scheduled to release on Jun 24, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.