Love Shagun - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Anuj Sachdeva

Love Shagun 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Love Shagun film starring Anuj Sachdeva, Nidhi Subbaiah, Manit Joura, Vikram Koccher. The songs sung by Arijit Singh, Sakina Khan, Aditi Singh Sharma, Tochi Raina. Love Shagun film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ashish Pandit, Siddharth Rishi, Band Of Bandagi. The lyrics of all songs are written by Ashish Pandit, Moid Elhaam, Gurpreet Sembhi, Siddharth Amit Bhavsar. It is produced by Isha Nayak. It is directed by Sandesh Nayak.

Love Shagun is a romantic comedy about seven different definitions of love where the definitions are the characters themselves...
Love Shagun is scheduled to release on Feb 26, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.