Ishq Click - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Adhyayan Suman

Ishq Click 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ishq Click film starring Adhyayan Suman, Sara Loren, Keshav Arora, Sanskkriti Jain. The songs sung by Ankit Tiwari, Mohammed Irfan, Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan. Ishq Click film's original soundtrack album is composed by Satish Tripathi, Ajay Jaiswal. The lyrics of all songs are written by Satish Tripathi, Manisha Upadhyay, Anoop Bajpai, Shekhar Astitva. It is produced by Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi. It is directed by Anil Balani.
Ishq Click is scheduled to release on Jul 22, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.