Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sahil Anand

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara film starring Sahil Anand, Niyati Joshi, Vikram Koccher, Divya Choksey. The songs sung by Ajay Singha, Papon, Neha Rajpal, Raman Mahadevan. Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara film's original soundtrack album is composed by Ajay Singha, Raman Mahadevan, Subhash Pradhan, Pervez Quadir. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, Mohit Pathak, Pinky Poonawala, Bulleh Shah. It is produced by Deepakk R. Gupta, Neha D. Gupta, Monjoy Joy Mukerji. It is directed by Monjoy Joy Mukerji.

Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara is a slice of life in the lives of three couples who have their own point of views about life and when their thoughts collide, it's a Bull vs Matador fight to the finish for them. |

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.