Dhara 302 - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Rufy Khan

Dhara 302 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Dhara 302 film starring Rufy Khan, Dipti D, Gulshan Pandey, Vicky Pandit. The songs sung by Javed Ali, Avik Chatterjee. Dhara 302 film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sahil Multy Khan. The lyrics of all songs are written by Sahil Fatehpuri, Heba Khan, Arman Ali. It is produced by Bhawani Shankar Yogi. It is directed by Jitendra Singh Naruka.

Dhara 302 is a story about a young lad Veer Singh who accidentally walks on the path of crime from the age of 12...
Dhara 302 is scheduled to release on Feb 26, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.