7 Hours To Go - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sandeepa Dhar

7 Hours To Go 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film 7 Hours To Go film starring Sandeepa Dhar, Shiv Pandit, Natasa Stankovic, Himanshu Mallik. The songs sung by Hanif Shaikh, Mohammed Irfan, Sarodee Borah, Nikhil D'Souza. 7 Hours To Go film's original soundtrack album is composed by Hanif Shaikh, Sugat Shubham. The lyrics of all songs are written by Hanif Shaikh, Manoj Yadav, Shraddha Bhilave, Sugat Dhanvijay. It is produced by Nitika Thakur. It is directed by Saurabh Varma.

The film is a fast paced investigative thriller set in Mumbai, present day. Inspired by true event, the film revolves around a hostage crisis and what happens within 7 hours after that incident.
7 Hours To Go is scheduled to release on Jun 17, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.