Sorry Daddy - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Shamim Khan

Sorry Daddy 2015 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Sorry Daddy film starring Shamim Khan, Tinu Verma, Kamal Khan, Mukesh Tiwari. Sorry Daddy film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vaishnav Deva, Liyakat Ajmeri. The lyrics of all songs are written by Faaiz Anwar. It is produced by Wasim S. Khan. It is directed by Vijay Pal, Shakur Sir.
Sorry Daddy is scheduled to release on Dec 11, 2015

Starring: Shamim Khan, Tinu Verma, Kamal Khan, Mukesh Tiwari

Director: Vijay Pal, Shakur Sir

Producer: Wasim S. Khan

Music Director: Vaishnav Deva, Liyakat Ajmeri


All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.