Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Ranbir Kapoor

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Ae Dil Hai Mushkil film starring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Fawad Khan. The songs sung by Arijit Singh. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil film's original soundtrack album is composed by Pritam. The lyrics of all songs are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. It is produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar. It is directed by Karan Johar.
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is scheduled to release on Oct 28, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.