Akira - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sonakshi Sinha

Akira 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Akira film starring Sonakshi Sinha, Konkona Sen Sharma, Anurag Kashyap, Amit Sadh. The songs sung by Nahid Afrin, Vishal Dadlani, Arijit Singh, Shekhar Ravjiani. Akira film's original soundtrack album is composed by Vishal Shekhar. The lyrics of all songs are written by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir. It is directed by A. R. Murugadoss.
Akira is scheduled to release on Sep 02, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.