Freaky Ali - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Freaky Ali 2016 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Freaky Ali film starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Amy Jackson, Arbaaz Khan, Nikitin Dheer. The songs sung by Wajid Khan, Swati Sharrma, Divya Kumar. Freaky Ali film's original soundtrack album is composed by Sajid Wajid. The lyrics of all songs are written by Shabbir Ahmed. It is produced by Salman Khan. It is directed by Sohail Khan.
Freaky Ali is scheduled to release on Sep 09, 2016

All Songs Lyrics

Facebook Comments

Latest Albums

Facebook Likes

Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.