Phullu - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Nutan Surya

Phullu 2017 Songs Lyrics and Videos of all songs: Hindi film Phullu film starring Nutan Surya, Jyoti Sethi, Sharib Hashmi. Phullu film's original soundtrack album is composed by Troy Arif, Vickky Agarwal. It is produced by Anmol Kapoor, Pusha Chaudhary. It is directed by Abhishek Saxena.
Phullu is scheduled to release on Jun 16, 2017

All Songs Lyrics

    Facebook Comments

    Latest Albums

    Facebook Likes

    Copyright © 2021 Lyricsio All rights reserved.